CPP Liasons


CPP_logo_9_11TPPA supports the value and benefits of the PPA Certified Professional Photographer program.

Professional credentials are not just handed out. They are EARNED. Photography credentials are no different, and any Certified Professional Photographer (CPP) can tell you that… There’s a lot of effort that goes into preparing for the CPP exam alone (let alone the image submission review), and that’s why the Certification Preparation Class is so important.

 

CPP Liaisons assist candidates and existing Certified Professional Photographers as subject matter experts and sources of information. Each liaison must maintain his or her certification and PPA Membership, and is entrusted with responsibilities to maintain the integrity of the program. CPP Liaisons also help PPA promote certification and administer the certification program under the credentialing standards set by the Institute for Credentialing Excellence (ICE).  We are proud to present the TPPA Members who serve as CPP Liaisons:

Bree Adams
6218 Summer Grove Dr.
Arlington, TX 76001
breeadams@yahoo.com
817-999-3212

Francie Baltazar
4311 Cedar Valley Drive
Kingwood, TX 77345
francie@fireheartphotography.com
281-460-7030

Dan Ferguson
1420 Quail Meadow Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098
danferguson@msn.com
972-429-9935

Daniel Fermaint
4421 Creekstone Drive
Plano, TX 75093
info@fermaintphotography.com
972-740-2412

Jennifer Fermaint
4421 Creekstone Drive
Plano, TX 75093
jennifer@fermaintphotography.com
972-467-0256

Trey Homan
17222 Classen Rd
San Antonio, TX 78247
Trey@ehoman.com
210-497-3809

Rob Hull
716 Villawood Lane
Coppell, TX 75019
rob.dppa@greatphotography.com
972-462-7314

Malinda Julien
730 South Saginaw Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76179
malindajulien@mac.com
817 681 9851

Curley Marshall
16906 summer Dawn Pl.
Houston, TX  77095
lightmaster@marshallsphotography.com

Steve Morrow
1817 Meadowbrook
Abilene, Tx 79603
slmorrow62@yahoo.com
325-513-2514

Randy Pollard
108 N Main Loft A
Victoria, TX 77901
Randy@L-Annimaging.com
361-570-8326

Cliff Ranson
4909 North 10th. St.
McAllen, TX 78504
cranson@rgv.rr.com
956-631-6843

Robert Suddarth
4606 43rd Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
robert@robertsuddarth.com
806-795-4553

Chrisinda Treadwell
6692 Capitan Ridge
El Paso, TX 79912
treadwellphotography@yahoo.com
915-731-0394

Daniela Weaver
1113 Todd Trail
College Station, TX 77845
daniela@danielaweaver.com
979-571-2778

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto