CPP_logo_9_11TPPA supports the value and benefits of the PPA Certified Professional Photographer program.

Professional credentials are not just handed out. They are EARNED. Photography credentials are no different, and any Certified Professional Photographer (CPP) can tell you that… There’s a lot of effort that goes into preparing for the CPP exam alone (let alone the image submission review), and that’s why the Certification Preparation Class is so important.

 

CPP Liaisons assist candidates and existing Certified Professional Photographers as subject matter experts and sources of information. Each liaison must maintain his or her certification and PPA Membership, and is entrusted with responsibilities to maintain the integrity of the program. CPP Liaisons also help PPA promote certification and administer the certification program under the credentialing standards set by the Institute for Credentialing Excellence (ICE).  We are proud to present the TPPA Members who serve as CPP Liaisons:

Tim Babiak
Austin, TX
tim@exquisite.photo
512-468-6379

Bob Brandt
Round Rock, TX
bob@portraitpros.photos
512-750-0325

Kenneth Bullock
Katy, TX
Bullockstudios@gmail.com
713-376-9785

Thersa Couch
The Woodlands, TX
couchadventuresphoto@gmail.com
310-469-8572

Dan Ferguson
Wylie, TX
danferguson@msn.com
214-405-0170

Daniel Fermaint
Plano, TX
info@fermaintphotography.com
972-740-2412

Guy T. Phillips
Highland Village, TX
whatsthatguysname@live.com
469-500-5657

Steve Morrow
Abilene, TX
steve@stevemorrowphotography.com
325-513-2514

Kellie Randolph
Kennard, TX
Kellie@KellieGann.com
409-622-1040

Robert Suddarth
Lubbock, TX
robert@robertsuddarth.com
806-438-2497