2019 TPPA Officers  

 TPPA Staff

Texas School Trustees

 

PPA Councilors

Brad Barton, M.Photog.Cr., F-ASP
brad@bradbarton.us

Ross Benton
ross@studiobenton.com

Cris Duncan
cjd@cjduncan.com

Jenny Rhea Eisenhauer
photographybyjennyrhea@hotmail.com

Tammy Graham
tammy@locationsphotography.com

Phaneendra Gudapati
pg@gudpix.com

Elizabeth Homan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
elizabeth@ehoman.com

Robin Janson
robin@sockmonkeyphotography.com

Steve Kozak, M.Photog.,Cr., CPP
steve@stevekozak.com

Mark McCall
mmphotography@suddenlink.net

Robert Norwood
robert@knorwoodportraiture.com