TPPA Leadership


2017 TPPA Officers
sludlowChairman of the Board

Stephanie Ludlow · Round Rock
M. Photog., Cr., TPPA Fellow
StephanieLonghorn@yahoo.com

 

 

Copyrighted ImagesPresident

Trey Homan – San Antonio
CPP,Photographic Craftsman
TPPA Associate Fellow
PPSA Fellow

trey@ehoman.com


 

Tammy_5340smVice-President

Tammy Graham • Ft. Worth

 

 

 

rosssmTreasurer

Ross Benton · San Antonio

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Marla Horn • Frisco

Councilor-at-Large
Luke Edmonson • Dallas

Councilor-at-Large
Belinda Higgins • Houston

 

Executive Director

Steve Kozak · Grand Prairie
PPA Certified, M. Photog.Cr., CPP, TPPA Fellow
steve@tppa.org

 

 

 

BillPRsmMagazine Editor

Bill Hedrick · Kilgore
M. Photog.Cr., CPP, TPPA Fellow
Editor@thephotographeronline.com

 

 

Texas School of Professional Photography

Trst1

Director/Registrar

Don Dickson
don@texasschool.org

 

Trst2 Trustee

Stephanie Huebinger
ddickson@lonestarbbs.com

 

 

 

 

Trst3

Trustee

Cindy Romaguera
cindy@romaguera.com

 

Trst4Secretary/Treasurer

Curtis Williams

 

 

 

PPA Councilors

Gabriel Alonso, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
Elected Councilor

Brad Barton, M.Photog.Cr., F-ASP
brad@bradbarton.us
Elected Councilor

Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, Hon.EA-ASP
don@dondickson.com
Non-Elected Councilor

Elizabeth Homan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
elizabeth@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Trey Homan, Cr.Photog., CPP
Trey@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Stephanie Ludlow
stephanielonghorn@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor – Texas

Fonzie Munoz, Cr.Photog.
fonziemunoz@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Randy Pollard, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Randy@L-Annimaging.com
Elected Councilor

Cliff Ranson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
cranson@rgv.rr.com
Elected Councilor

 

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto