TPPA Leadership


2018 TPPA Officers  

 TPPA Staff


Texas School Trustees

 

PPA Councilors

Steve Kozak, M.Photog.,Cr., CPP
steve@stevekozak.com
Non-Elected Councilor

Brad Barton, M.Photog.Cr., F-ASP
brad@bradbarton.us
Elected Councilor

Ross Benton
ross@studiobenton.com
Elected Councilor

Cris Duncan
cjd@cjduncan.com
Elected Councilor

Jenny Rhea Eisenhauer
photographybyjennyrhea@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Tammy Graham
tammy@locationsphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Phaneendra Gudapati
pg@gudpix.com
Elected Councilor

Elizabeth Homan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
elizabeth@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Trey Homan, Cr.Photog., CPP
Trey@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Robin Janson
robin@sockmonkeyphotography.com
Elected Councilor – Texas

Mark McCall
mmphotography@suddenlink.net
Elected Councilor

Robert Norwood
robert@knorwoodportraiture.com
Elected Councilor

 

 

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto