TPPA Leadership


2017 TPPA Officers
sludlowChairman of the Board

Stephanie Ludlow · Round Rock
M. Photog., Cr., TPPA Fellow
StephanieLonghorn@yahoo.com

 

 

Copyrighted ImagesPresident

Trey Homan – San Antonio
CPP,Photographic Craftsman
TPPA Associate Fellow
PPSA Fellow

trey@ehoman.com


 

Tammy_5340smVice-President

Tammy Graham • Ft. Worth

 

 

 
rosssmTreasurer

Ross Benton · San Antonio

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Marla Horn • Frisco

Councilor-at-Large
Luke Edmonson • Dallas

Councilor-at-Large
Belinda Higgins • Houston

 

Executive Director

Steve Kozak · Grand Prairie
PPA Certified, M. Photog.Cr., CPP, TPPA Fellow
steve@tppa.org

 

 

 

BillPRsmMagazine Editor

Bill Hedrick · Kilgore
M. Photog.Cr., CPP, TPPA Fellow
Editor@thephotographeronline.com

 

 

Texas School of Professional Photography

Trst1

Director/Registrar

Don Dickson
don@texasschool.org

 

 
Trst2 Trustee

Stephanie Huebinger
ddickson@lonestarbbs.com

 

 

 

 

Trst3

Trustee

Cindy Romaguera
cindy@romaguera.com

 

 
Trst4Secretary/Treasurer

Curtis Williams

 

 

 

PPA Councilors

Gabriel Alonso (Ft. Worth)
Belinda Higgins (Houston)
Don Dickson (Plainview)
Brad Barton (Grand Prairie)
Stephanie Ludlow (Round Rock)
Elizabeth Homan (San Antonio)
Trey Homan (San Antonio)
Cris Duncan (Lubbock)
Randy Pollard (Victoria)
Cliff Ranson (McAllen)

Texas PPA Directors to SWPA Board

Cliff Ranson · McAllen

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto